Cat.DateName of eventPlaceGroup nameStatus
February 2018
 
Sat 03/02/2018Rombald Stride KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 25/02/2018BHF Harewood House half marathon/10k 2018Harewood HouseLeedsConfirmed
March 2018
 
Sat 10/03/2018Haworth Hobble HaworthKeighleyConfirmed
April 2018
 
Sun 01/04/2018Blubberhouses Moor 25Blubberhouses MoorRichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 14/04/2018Wensleydale WanderNorth YorkshireRichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 28/04/2018Three Peaks Fell RaceHorton-in-RibblesdaleZoneConfirmed
May 2018
 
Sun 13/05/2018The Fred Whitton - For Information onlyCumbria Confirmed
 
Sun 20/05/2018Etape du dalesNorth YorkshireZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 26/05/2018Cinque Ports Kent Confirmed
 
Sun 27/05/2018Cinque Ports Kent Confirmed
 
Mon 28/05/2018Cinque Ports Kent Confirmed
June 2018
 
Sun 03/06/2018Le Petit DepartNorth YorkshireZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 09/06/2018BT Staff and Friends Three Peaks Walking FestivalHorton-in-RibblesdaleKeighleyConfirmed
 
Sat 09/06/2018WaterAid, Yorkshire 3 PeaksHorton-in-RibblesdaleZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 16/06/2018The Great Yorkshire Bike RideEast YorkshireZoneConfirmed
 
Sun 17/06/2018The 3 Dales Mountain Bike ChallengeNorth YorkshireKeighleyProvisional
 
Thu 21/06/2018Solstice SaunterBolton AbbeyKeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 24/06/2018White rose classicNorth YorkshireZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 30/06/2018Marie Curie Three PeaksHorton-in-RibblesdaleKeighleyConfirmed
July 2018
 
Sat 07/07/2018British Heart Foundation Three PeaksHorton-in-RibblesdaleKeighleyProvisional
 
Sat 07/07/2018A Foot in Two Dales - Information onlyNorth Yorkshire 
 
Sun 08/07/2018Burn Valley Half MarathonNorth YorkshireRichmondConfirmed
 
Sun 08/07/2018A Foot in Two Dales - Information onlyNorth Yorkshire 
 
Fri 13/07/2018 Keighley Radio Society - For Information onlyKnight StainforthKeighleyConfirmed
 
Sat 14/07/2018Lyke WakeNorth YorkshireRichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 21/07/2018British Red Cross Three PeaksHorton-in-RibblesdaleZoneConfirmed
 
Sun 29/07/2018Ryedale RumbleNorth YorkshireRichmondProvisional
September 2018
 
Sun 09/09/2018YorkshiremanHaworthKeighleyProvisional
 
Sun 16/09/2018Bronte Mountain Bike ChallengeHaworthKeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 30/09/2018Six Dales WalkNorth YorkshireKeighleyConfirmed
May 2021
 
Sat 29/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Sun 30/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Mon 31/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed